LIST OF APC MEMBERS - 2019

	APC MEMBERS	ALTERNATE	COMPANIES
Chairman	Ahmed Mohammadali-Haji		University of Johannesburg
Deputy Chairman			
IFRS Consultant			
	Blaise Colyvas	Bridget Altenkirk	W. Consulting
Academic			
	Jade Jansen	Mushfiqah Otto	University of the Western Cape
Auditors			
	Chantel Elliot		(Independent Advisor – Representing SAICA's National Small and Medium Practitioners Interest Group (NSMP-IG))
	Cynthia Mbili		SizweNtsalubaGobodo
	Dennis Esterhuizen		EY
	Fatima Abba	Nita Ranchod	Deloitte
	Oswald Wentworth	Tara Smith	KPMG
	Renshia van Noordwyk		PwC
Commerce & Industry			
-	Ben Samwell	Zaheera Oumar	MTN
	Gladys Machinjike	Johann Killian	Telkom
	Keshni Kuni	Desmond Oosthuizen	Standard Bank

	Riaz Ahmed Dhai	Sachet Manufacturers
		(Pty)Ltd
	Robert De Jongh	Old Mutual
Users		
	Larissa van Deventer	Deutsche Bank
	Yolisa Malaba	MMI Holdings
Standard-Setters		
	Darrel Scott	Board Member of the IASB
	Bruce Mackenzie	IFRS Interpretations Committee
	Amanda Botha	Accounting Standards Board
Regulators		
	Tania Wimberley	JSE Limited
	Imre Nagy	Independent Regulatory Board for Auditors (IRBA)
	Mahdiyyah Moola	IRBA
	Sadhir Issirinarain	IRBA
SAICA		
	Bongeka Nodada	SAICA Project Director: Financial Reporting Standards
	Mulala Sadiki	SAICA Project Manager: Reporting
	Jane Mashigo	SAICA Personal Assistant: Corporate Reporting